John Connelly

My name is John Connelly, I am 44and single. I live in South Wales, UK although I am originally from England. I am a part-time Civil Servant and full-time pain in the ass! Hobbies include: Reading, console computer gaming ( I am a UK member of Old and Rubbish PS3 gaming community), I enjoy watching sports, mainly F1, MotoGP and other motorsports. Diagnosed at 16, HBLA-27 pos, heavy symptoms started at 23, had right hip totally replaced in 2011, and I have moderate to severe kyphosis (Approx 25-30 degree “down-angle” in thoracic spine – still could be worse I could be really ugly too, with no sense of humour!) As you can see from my photo, I have a keen sense of fashion and my tongue is firmly in my cheek. Now please excuse me I have to continue my training for the 100 Metres Looking Downward event at London 2012 Olympics!
Love, Light and Peace.
John
South Wales United Kingdom

One Response to “John Connelly”

  1. Dear John,
    Thank you so much for sharing your story with us. I absolutely love your attitude! Love Light and Peace right back at you!
    Sincerely Cookie

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: